Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

I went to Atamian Honda yesterday for my oil change. I was greeted by Ben. He was a very pleasant and friendly service attendant. He asked me what I was there for. Offered other things I may be interested in. I just wanted an oil change. I asked how long he said maybe an hour or more. He even sent me a text if I had any questions to reach out to him. It took less then 1 hr. The best part of waiting was I was in a very private area to use their computers so I could work whole ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Bought a 2022 honda civic hatchback. Got the chance to work with Vickey Perez and she was absolutely amazing. So helpful, full of information, and knowledgeable. Super clean inside. Overall an amazing experience. Met with the manager as well, he was great too. Definitely come to Atamian Honda !

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Had my 2016 Honda CRV in for maintenance work yesterday. I worked with Ben Rivera and found him to be very good to work with. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and contacted me to recommend some other things that I should address. I would recommend Atamian Honda for service and have purchased 3 cars from them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I am very pleased with Atamian Honda & the proficient way they helped me with the recent purchase of my new vehicle. My Sales Consultant, Chris Holder, was especially great. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and he made the whole process move along very quickly and easily for me. I think the whole team at Atamian are very professional and work very well together and I would definitely recommend this dealership after having such a positive experience with them. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I went for a test drive here and Gaby is THE BEST salesperson I have ever met at all the dealers. He is very friendly and helpful!! Didn’t end up buying a car because the market is so hot and there were no new cars available but I had my best test drive experience here with Gaby!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Edwin the sales personal is very nice it was a pleasure having a salesman like him not pushy at all very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Ben & Joe provided outstanding service during my last visit. The service department always goes the extra mile to do great work and make sure every issue is resolved. Prices are reasonable they stand behind their work. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

I was amazed to see how quickly and efficiently they worked on my car, especially for being aware of my requirements. Thanks again for the clean and pleasant environment that made my 45 mins. wait very comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Owner of a Honda Accord Ex. Initially bought my car at Attamian Honda. And just recently had it serviced. Very happy with the location and their customer service. I have leased 2 cars w them and purchased this last one from them. Fantastic sales rep, Edwin Marte. Someone I have felt comfortable getting all my cars from. And Brian from service, very easy to deal with. Very happy with every interaction. Thank you all

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I recommend Atamain Honda for its excellent services. Thank you Edwin for helping me with this great process! All of your staff is great. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at Atamian Honda, Amelia and Chris help me finding the car that I want for a reasonable price. When is time to buy another Honda definitely coming back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Sales team and finance team was great. Allston, Amelia and Steve. Got me into a beautiful Passport that I always wanted and never thought I could afford. I highly recommend Atamian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Fast, friendly, and successful service and repairs. What else can I say other than it was a super smooth experience with personable reps.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great car buying experience got me in a newer car and payments I could afford would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Outstanding service provided here !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

People are friendly and knowlegeable. Car was services quickly . I asked for an oil change and they also did a multipoint inspection and rotated the tire for less money than the local quick lube place. Jack in service was fantastic

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very helpful and informative on the process, Ayoub was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Jack at services was very professional Andre from Sales was great too

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I recently visited Atamian Honda and sat with The sales rep Dom. Let me tell you awesome guy was a lot of help finding the right car that fit even his boss sales manager C who was also a super big help I appreciate all there help!! I got the car I want for a great price thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience at Atamian was above and beyond. They care a lot. I would never forget about your professionalism. Thank you Edwin and Cee. I really love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I loved my experience here. It was super easy and wasn’t painfully long either. Driss, my salesman, was awesome and he really wanted us to leave satisfied with our purchase and we did for sure! They did everything for us, we just sat back and relaxed and they had the car ready way sooner than expected! Thank you so much again & I am definitely recommending this place to my friends 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

John was awesome to work with. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from John!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

A great dealership with a no pressure environment filled with helpful and friendly employees!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

A good experience. Good customer service. Covered my needs. Would recommend to give it a shot. Overall a solid experience through and through. Good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I LOVE!! this place for my car service everyone is so kind and answer any questions you have. Brought my car recently it needed lots done. Jack hes awesome left my car brand new! Thank you Jack and all you guys for all the wonderful and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I was helped by service advisor, Jack, and it was one of the most professional and smooth experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership Top notch hospitality

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Service is excellent, they have a shuttle to drive you home and pick you up. If you wait there are personal computers to use and refreshments. Free Coffee and water. Comfortable. Good service for my Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Second purchase here. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The Atamian team was professional and easy to work with. I was kept in the loop with what they found that needed to be fixed and the finished the service when they said it would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Fast service and my service consultant Ben Rivera was very professional and helpful when it came to the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My lease was ending and John the sales guy was great to work with. He really listened to our needs both car and financial and got us in a car we didn’t think we could afford. Thank you John!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Best service I’ve had! Benjamin is very knowledgeable and is great at explaining things to you. 10/10 would recommend him to everyone. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Awesome people great time and easy process

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

It was good experience working with Andre Leduc & Amelia . He was very transparent throughout the purchase process and he cares about his customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Took my car for service last week and Jack Luciano was very professional and very helpful, didn’t try to recommend any unnecessary service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I came to Atamian Service to change engine oil and tire rotation and Brian S. greeted and processed my request. I am very happy with the service Brian S. provided especially the way he talked with customers. I will request to be served by Brian S. again when I come in again for service. I will recommend/refer my family/friends/coworkers to see Brian S. for service as he is a great person to work with. Let me know if you need more info from me regard the great service that Brian S. provided.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Took my car for service. Jack Luciano very professional and very nice. Explained everything to me that I understood everything that was being done to my CR-V. Everything was done less than 3 hours. Would recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Excellent service including polite personnel.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

Always a excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Everyone is very nice! We’ve purchased 2 vehicles from here and John was our sales guy! I highly recommend Atamian Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

We took our car for its yearly inspection and maintenance at Atamian Honda and Jack(service representative) was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Being new to MA my car only had a rear license plate bracket. I ordered a new bracket through the parts dept, which took two days, and then came in to have it installed and have my car inspected, per state law. While there the Service rep, Caitlin, check and found a open recall for my vehicle and had that handled while we were there. The whole visit was less than an hour. All of the people we interacted with were very pleasant and extremely friendly. The hot chocolate and Starbucks coffee felt good on a cold afternoon.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

If you guys looking for a good sell rep, ask for Chris Holder. He doesn’t want to just sell you a car, he want to know your needs and what’s best works for you and your family ( financially) He will listen and give his opinion. He has made my experience at Atamian unforgettable . He has meet all my expectations. I highly recommend Chris Holder!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

They are very professional and Andre was the best sell man and Steve works so good to get what you want Im so happy with the service i have got at Atamian Honda I recommend it with my eyes closed

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with an appointment for a recall. Completed the fix in record time and even found another issue they could fix for free.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great customer service , highly recommended , I’m a first time buyer I went to a few different dealers and this was the best for sure I love my new Honda 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, my sale rep was great, like always. Thank you Alston for making my transaction smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Atamian Honda has been the best dealer I’ve worked with in the last 30 years! I have been in the market for a affordable vehicle and it only took a single dealer to lock in my new 2022 Honda Civic. My advisor was Andre and he was by far the BEST salesperson I have ever worked with (this is coming from someone who also works in the car industry!). He made the process seem like I was buying the vehicle from a best friend and his organization, patience, attention to detail was superb, from start to finish. I will be recommending ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Went in for a car I was interested in, and left with it the same day. They were very professional and polite from start to finish. It was an easy, smooth process. Ask for Ayoub! He's the best. Tarek the Manager was also very pleasant to deal with. I recommend anyone looking for a Honda to check this place out!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Go see Alston...he's the BEST!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The service was great very nice new facility is awesome clean service advisor was polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Brian in Service is top shelf Knowledgeable and a straight shooter

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

i just want everyone to know my wife and i have purchased 3 vehicles from Atamian Honda, our sales person is Christopher Holder. He is very knowledgeable and great Customer Service i highly recommend him for your car needs and best place to purchase your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

The staffs are so friendly, they worked so fast. So appreciate what they serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

I highly recommend Atamian Honda if your in the market for a new vehicle. The buying process was seamless. I typically dread the process when buying a new car and we literally made this purchase in less than 2 hours from start to finish. I highly recommend visiting Vickey Perez in sales as she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We also dealt with Steve in finance. Steve is friendly and very knowledgeable as well. The financing process was fast and done smoothly. Bonus points for them getting the car registered for us and it was ready for pick up before ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I highly recommend Atamian Honda if your in the market for a new vehicle. The buying process was seamless. I typically dread the process when buying a new car and we literally made this purchase in less than 2 hours from start to finish. I highly recommend visiting Vickey Perez in sales as she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We also dealt with Steve in finance. Steve is friendly and very knowledgeable as well. The financing process was fast and done smoothly. Bonus points for them getting the car registered for us and it was ready for pick up before ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great cars and great service. Friendly employees

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

very happy with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Fast service, reasonable prices. Staff is always so welcoming and willing to help whether you call ahead or walk in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I just purchased a vehicle at Atamian Honda. Leo Alhado was my sales Consultant. He was very professional, courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and no pressure. He went above and beyond coming in on his day off to deliver the vehicle. The sales manager was very professional and easy to talk to. Everybody was very friendly and polite. The dealership is very clean and has a huge lot. I would definitely purchase again with Atamian Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Jack Luciano was a top notch employee at Atamian. He works in the service department. I couldn't be more happy with the service. He was very attentive, polite, & informative regarding the questions I had regarding my automobile. Great employee.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Chris Holder went above and beyond to help me complete my new car purchase quickly. I arrived just before closing and he stayed late and was very patient. He made the car buying experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Miguel Genao was excellent. He helped me smoothly throughout the whole experience. He made me feel special and I was relieved to meet such a nice sales person. I liked that he was straightforward.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Good

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Nothing but positivity!👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Just bought out 3rd new Honda from Atamian!! The people there are very professional and worked to get me the best deal. Our salesman Chris Holder was extremely knowledgeable which made everything go very smooth. I would highly recommend Chris if you are looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review