Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I found it easy to book my oil change online and since I received e-mail updates, I felt confident that it was really booked. The tech who greeted me with was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. The waiting area was nice and comfy. At the end, I received a document detailing any issues that were found but did not feel pressured to have the work done. I was duly informed about the important each issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

This was a simple and smooth process from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Ryan was great!! I absolutely LOVE my new 2023 Honda Civic Sport. The features are amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I’m very happy and satisfied what was I looking for! The seller who sold me the vehicle his name was Leo!!! He gives me all the details that I need to hear and know about!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

as always great service with a knowledgeable friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very good experience. Advisor informed me that my issue might be covered under warranty, which i wasn't aware of...turned out to be the case and all i had to pay for was an oil change. Employees i dealt with were polite and helpful, very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We just moved to the area from Oklahoma and have had nothing but great experiences. Right after the move, we had to get some pieces on my car fixed that were torn off/broken by the transportation company and they were so patient and worked with us to get it taken care of. Recently, I took my car in for an oil change and they realized one of the items that was broken after the move still was needing an extra piece which they fixed at no extra cost to us. I’ve worked with Jack Luciano each time and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Staff is friendly and willing to please their customers. I really like the fact that they will shuttle you to work or your home!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Made easy when traveling same day. Pleasant, helpful employees & good coffee !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

good hospitality with a great trade in price.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very nice .. fast ,direct .. a good experience .. was a grease stain on the seat … Tech should cover the full seat every time .still a good job

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They were very nice and very fast!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Found a beautiful gem of a certified preowned Honda Accord. Vicky was amazing to work with! Had a little computer glitch with the plates on pick up day, but Vicky put me in a courtesy rental for the night and I had my car the next day! Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I did schedule service online which was easy but once i arrived the person i dealt with found a mistake on the price and informed me. Saved a little which is always good. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

Always go there for service. Best place for my service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jack at Atamian Honda was awesome. He was courteous, professional and friendly. He walked me through the entire process. Thanks Jack.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

I had a great experience!! Absolutely love my pilot! Everything was done for me (register, state insp. Etc! ). and in a timely manner. Purchased my 4th vehicle from them, and will continue to go back.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

By far the best dealership I’ve been to, everyone was friendly and helpful. I’m so happy with my purchase and it was worth the wait.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

They were very easy to work with. My sales person gave me my options based on what I needed. We looked at the cars and I never felt pressured. When picking up the car Dom went over everything in the car and all the buttons. We went through a checklist to ensure all was covered and made sure that I felt comfortable. So good experience and would recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

I have only dealt with Eric Holland in sales He is very personable friendly certainly comes across honest and I was very comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a new or used car

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Caitlyn and Joe, the service manager, have always gone above and beyond to always make sure we have a safe car to put our kids in and always try to get us in as soon as possible if anything ever does happen. We couldn't emphasize more how much we recommend them. 100 stars if I could!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Fiendly, curtious staff and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I’ve bought two cars from Atamian and both experiences were wonderful. If you get a chance, work with Vickey. She is the best salesperson because she’s not pushy or condescending like many other dealers. Edwin was also the kindest finance manager I’ve ever worked with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Eric Holland was an amazing salesman, if you can call him that because it felt more like he was just genuinely helpful and not pushy at all. He got me the exact car I wanted, was great at communicating with me every step of the way, and was still helpful even after the sale. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Great service and great salesmanship.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Brought my car in for service. From the time I walked in, they were very professional. I was kept informed frequently and told when my service was complete what exactly was done. I would recommend Atamian Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nice dealership with respectful employees

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Our salesperson, Alston, was excellent. No pressure, explained operation of vehicle, made buying a new car a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

This is our second experience with Atamian Honda and once again, we were very impressed! We wanted a Honda Civic and our salesman John found the perfect car for us! He gave us excellent service, as did the rest of the staff! Atamian Honda is our go to dealership for all of our automotive needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My boyfriend bought his SUV from Vickey, and she was great. Very courteous, attentive to his needs and very very professional. I would 100% recommend buying a car from her. She kept us updated throughout the whole process and ensured proper follow up. We work with Edwin in finance and he was also great! Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

The salesman Alston was very easy to work with. He understood what I needed and what I wanted to pay and found a way to meet me in the middle. He was calm and not pushy. He asked relevant questions and didn’t try to counter or argue when it looked like it wasn’t going his way. He respected my budget. I recommend Atamian but more so I recommend going in and speaking to Alston.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Easy and painless, no sales pressure sales men was great, took time to explain everything step by step, I would definitely send my friends there, also be a repeat customer my self

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Good and prompt service. Was able to get appointment quickly. Used the business center to work and take work calls while the car was getting serviced so I declined the shuttle service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Alston made buying our Honda a pleasant experience. No high pressure just informative explanation.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

atamian always has the best interest of the customer always great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I’ve been a customer since 1982. I only buy my cars at Atamian and I only get my car fixed at Atamian. That should say it all. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

They have excellent oil change service and good with preventative maintenance advice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Buying a car from atmian dealer was made easy for me through their commercial sellers. Less time and less headache. The procedure took only 30 minutes with no hassle or maneuver. I want say thank you to John and Steve .

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Did not buy my Accord here but have brought it here for the last two services and had them order me some new tires. Have been treated well every time, work has been done in a timely fashion; had to use the shuttle service for the tire replacement and that was great also. One of the few places I have been in the last three years where they really seem to care about giving good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I hought a new Honda CRV Hybrid Touring and went to Atamian for my first oil change. I waited while service was being done. Benjamin provided great customer service, offered me a quiet place to work. He was great! The waiting areas were clean, had refreshments if needed, and the wait wasn't long. I had a coupon to save a few dollars and was done in an hour or so. Great experience overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Friendly and prompt service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Best oil change and tire rotation service. Their service is as good as Lexus dealership service. They do all the essential inspections as well such as breaks and fluids. Enjoy free coffee while you are waiting or get some ride from there and come back when it’s done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Service and response time.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I recently bought a used car for my daughter and the process was quick and easy! Miguel was very personable and made the process smooth! The only problem was that there's no talking down the price in this market!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

outstanding experience at atamian! chris holder made the entire process easy and comfortable. anyone that wants to purchase a new car should see chris. the customer service is the best i have seen in a long time. awesome time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Their service department is amazing! Very friendly, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

This is a well run car dealership that has a great service staff. I have used this dealership ever since we moved into the area. Thankfully there have not been too many issues with my car but for those that have surfaced, this dealership had handled them all with expediency and professionalism.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Always courteous and happy to take care of my needs as promptly as possible. I really appreciate the attention and great service they give to me and my Civic 😋. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Service on my Pilot was excellent and allowed me to get a loaner in a timely manner when there was a manufacturing issue with the oil pressure switch.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I am very happy with the ease of making appt and the person I was helped by was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Very good guys, great knowledge and help me in everything I need to choose the car for and my family thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

The people and service was a five Star for me. Leo answered all my questions and got me the car that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Walked into Atamian Honda and was immediately greeted by Driss! He helped with every aspect of turning in my lease and getting me into the new Honda Ridgeline! Thanks again for all your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Atamain was able fix my issue on one visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Just went to Atamian to get a master key. While talking to the rep he noticed my car also had some recalls and offered to fix for free of course. The Rep was very friendly and helpful. I was there for an hour and a half but time when by quickly as I comfortable watched tv with the option of changing the channel. Overall a great visit to Atamian

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Awesome service !!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

I'd like to thank John Desrochers and the whole team at Atamian for their assistance in purchasing a new vehicle. John was informative and patient in helping me find a car that exceeded my expectations. The team at Atamian makes you feel more like family than a customer. I would highly recommend John and Atamian if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Dom in sales was very professional and helpful. 5 stars l, hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This place is the best place to go, where the customers come first. Everytime. Excellent job!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I took in 2017 Honda Accord LX for an oil change service to Atamian Honda in Tewksburry on 9/24/22. Everyone was nice. I added extra services namely windshield wiper insert replacements and transmission fluid change. However, I noticed the following day that the wiper inserts were not replaced, even though I got charged for it. Now I am questioning whether Transmission fluid was replaced? Even though I got charged for all of the requested services!! P.S: I am editing the review from 3 stars to 5 stars as I received a courtesy call from Joe (Service Director) of Atamian to look into the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service. Time delivery was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Good service. Car was done in a timely manner everything was done under warranty. My civic Type R runs better than when I first bought the car and I really enjoy driving it more now.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

excelente customer's service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Excellent costumer’s service, best finance people, salesmen were very skillful , and also great management.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Ben the service coordinator was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Great experience at Atamian Honda with the purchase of my new CR-V. Highly recommended. Vickey was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Our sales person Miguel was just awesome. He was working with other customers while taking care of my wife and I and he never lost sight of my transaction, and he was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I had a good experience buying car andryan was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service representatives and fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

The service was amazing and I will continue going there in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Very professional and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience purchasing a 2020 accord sport would recommend this dealership to everyone trying to purchase a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Miguel was our sales person. We can honestly say it was because of him, his knowledge and personality that we were able to get the suv we needed. Would definitely recommend getting your vehicle here. They go above and beyond what’s needed to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I have a good experience with them

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

This place is the place to go. From the time I called to paying my bill.caitlyn took very good care of me ...I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Great people in sales and quality on the vehicle they go over everything makes it easy when buying a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Excelente servicio muy buen trato y precios increíbles

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review