Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Always a great experience from check in to check out.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Brought in my Honda Pilot to be service! Jack in the Service Department was Amazing, great customer service, fast and gets the job done. Definitely will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Amazing service, kind people who accompany you through every step in purchasing your new car. Truly a great experience all around. If you are looking to get a new Honda, this is the place to go. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Professional and courteousness

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

service is always great, sales people are also great. 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

I showed up at Atamian Honda from out of state with a car emergency! Caitlyn was so helpful! She listened to me describe my car issues and had me take a seat in the lounge. My car was back on the road with in a half hour…at NO CHARGE! I would highly recommend Atamain Honda! They were courteous, professional and so efficient! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Good Service, And Friendly Stuffs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Next day apt. Fast service, a shuttle ride home. Pleasant attendants.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very professional and quick service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Nice greeting at door Courteous Easy to get appt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It was straightforward, no issues. Salesman Eric was great to work with. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

An entrepreneur friend of mine introduced me to an Expert Forex trader Mrs vanessa william who helped me in handling my trade with her company, I'm now doing my 3rd successful trade with her and i also received a profit of $13,300 two days ago from my last trade for everyone looking for where to trade and earn enough profit should contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsaApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

At Atamian Honda they are very professional,they give the best of customer service and there process is fast, with good sales personel iwas satisfied with what i got. Atamian Honda the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Leo was wonderful! Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made purchasing the car a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I visit many a time and i am pleased buy their service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

It was a fantastic experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

I had a horrible experience with this dealership back in 1999 when I bought a brand new VW Golf that was total lemon. I was young, buying my first car and I felt like I got taken advantage of. I have steered clear of this place ever since and I have been told by others over the years of similar experiences. Being that it was 23 years later and that they had redone the building etc, I figured I’d give them another shot. Completely different experience this time around! Eric was the nicest guy and he and the manager (Forgot his ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Service Department is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Our salesman Chris was great! Took his time with us and most of all he wasn’t pushy. We went to him with questions which was hassle free. We will definetly recommend Atamian Honda

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

This was my first experience with a dealer and it was amazing. I had to bring my car in for a recall repair. Jack was the person who checked me in and explained the process. He told me it would take 3 hours and they finished the repair in 2. Jack even had the technicians look at another issue my car was having and ordered the part of me because it was covered under warranty. Their waiting room was beautiful and comfortable. Every staff member was friendly. Highly recommend Atamian Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Great customer experience! I got exactly what I wanted. Everything was timely and communication was on point. Also the salesman, Driss, was fantastic. He even came in on his day off (after having a child) to deliver the car to me. 6 out of 5 stars! ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

great friendly service. fast service when I was there

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

I have been a customer for almost 10 years and I can’t say enough great things about everyone I’ve dealt with at Atamian! From the sales specialists to the customer service agents and everyone in repair, they are all great ! Very friendly and knowledgeable and always a there to help you without any hassle.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Always excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

friendly staff..Good location

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Buena atencion

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Had my car serviced at another Honda dealer and after a week, the splash guard was dragging. Made an appt and brought my car to Atamian because they are closer. They were super friendly and fast. No charge for bending it back to shape and reinstalling with the correct hardware. I will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

If I could give Atamian 10 stars I would. I recently broke down due to a flat tire while towing my rv. I hobbled over to Atamian Honda for help. I walked into the service department and found Ben Rivera. I told him I needed a hero. I had broken down and needed help getting back on the road. I was not a current client or from the area. However, Ben treated me like I was his number one customer. He solved my issue and kept me up to date until the job was done. Excellent service. He gets my highest ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Great and Professional Customer service and support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Great service and service writer.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service. Respects your wishes about work to be done and doesn't push for auxiliary work (such as cabin filters). I had a warranty issue and they made sure it was seamless for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

My Accord had a few issues regarding AC and the Honda Sensing Suite, I brought the car in to have these issues fixed and the team did a fantastic job and went above and beyond by contacting my extended warranties to have everything covered! Thanks Everyone, You’re all fantastic!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Atamian has excellent personnel in their customer service department. They do everything possible to insure your satisfaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Very satisfied with their service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Great experience. I dropped my Pilot off for an oil change. I got there 10 minutes after service team closed and the only people left were in sales. A sales rep made a phone call and the service manager turned around and came back to cash me out. The manager not only helped me, he was also very upbeat and understanding. This dealership always provides excellent service and goes the extra mile to help their customers. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great service and very communicative!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great service great deals amazing cars thanks John!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Great service and staff are very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Great service very friendly people .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Our salesman leoalhado was great he was caring personable great service made me and my sister and brother inlaw very comfortable thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Chris Holder. He was knowledgeable and professional, he responds to all my inquiries. He took the time to go over all of the features in the new vehicle. He was flexible, honest and went out of his way to make the transaction as easy as possible. I would recommend Chris Holder to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Overall great experience, friendly salespeople (had John D who was great), and reasonable prices.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Good service and get it done on time 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I am very pleased with Atamian Honda. This is my second lease from them and always dealt with Leo Alhado. Was very comfortable with him, never felt pushed. Understood my needs, and finally reached the deal I wanted!!! I would go back to them in a minute. I've walked out of other dealers that didn't feel sincere!! Ask for Leo, but I'm sure others ate just as good!! Thank you Leo!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND REPRESENTATION The whole experience was really great. Friendly and cooperative staff, my needs were taken care of, and I definitely and strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy any new car. From buying my new Honda CR-V to my second service, they have been taking really excellent care.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

This is my second lease with Atamian. Both times dealt with Leo Alhado. Never felt pushed, considered my needs, and finally reached a deal. All around it's a great place to look for a car. The process was very comfortable. Thank you Leo for a great experience,

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Their service is excellent. I had great experience at Atamia Honda of Tewkesbury. I was given ride back home and they picked me when my car was done for service. I felt honored as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Friendly staff and free shuttle service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Their customer service is great and also they did a great job on my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

pleasant workers, shuttle service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great customer service and they explain in detail what is next need to be fix on next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Henry. Is an EXCEPTIONAL REPRSENTATIVE. AND I RECEIVED. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND REPRESENTATION

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

The service personnel , Ben was very friendly and professional and kept me informed throughout the day about the problem and progress of my vehicle. They even provided a courtesy shuttle that took me home and even returned me to pick up my vehicle. Overall it was a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Our car broke down on the highway Saturday and we were far from home. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, courteous and took care of us right away. While all repairs could not be completed the same day- they booked us with an appointment first thing Monday morning. Ben called us throughout the day and was very helpful in explaining the issues, the needed repairs and coordinating with us on returning to pick up the car. While breaking down isn’t good- the experience with the dealership was excellent. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service. All the staff is very humble, friendly. Ben attended me and he is a wonderful person to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful customer service!!!! Took care of everything and we very professional. I would recommend Atamian Honda to anyone who asked me. Very satisfying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Atamian honda is very nice car thanks to Honda for giving me this opportunity to have a honda I didn’t think one day I will have a honda till I went to there offices and they accepted my offer thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Good Dealership Good service Pleasant and knowledgeable sales people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Good service. Responsive. Comfortable waiting area. Could have communicated better about shuttle schedule and availability.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I bought my first car from here and it was an awesome experience. Chris was my salesperson and he was superb. He made sure that all my queries were answered and got me the car which I wanted. If you go there, ask for Chris. He will make sure that you get the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Friendly atmosphere, great people to work with understanding and professionalism . Answer all your concerns and strive to make happy costumers.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

quick easy car purchase and worked hard to get me a car and price i was comfortable with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

gave me exactly what i was expecting to get.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Quick and smooth Service, friendly and professional agent makes up for a Great buying experience. Driss is amazing. Thank you Atamian Honda for my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Had a great experience working with Christopher Holder at Atamian Honda. He was thorough and patient. Got us to a price point that I was comfortable with. Went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was painless through the entire process. Would absolutely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

salesman was awesome, very helpful.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review