Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Very prompt, curtious, and clean. The work was done quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

John D, Tyriek (sorry if I spell it wrong) and John in finance were all amazing. I went from a nearby dealership where I wasn’t being listened to or cared for to them on Saturday and left with my new vehicle within 2 hours. They were all so patient with me and got me an amazing deal. I’ll only recommend Atamian from here on out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

I leased a Pilot and worked with John Desrochers and had a wonderful experience! John helped me with getting a monthly payment I was happy about. I highly recommend Atamian and working with John 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Nice and excellent support from sales team. Thank you very very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful and I never feel like I need a guard up when discussing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service all around . Dom (salesman) and the finance guy that I worked with were excellent and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

I had a great experience here. Best customer service ever! Thanks to Edwin Marte who took the time to inform me and showed me several options for a car, and helped me pick the perfect car for me. He made the process go by really fast regardless of all the delays due to covid. Best sales person ever! I recommend him to anyone who’s looking to get informed before making a purchase or is ready to purchase a car. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

The best customer service I’ve experienced . Looked at many options until they found the right one for me . Thanks to Vickey that works there for being so patient with me & had a great sense of humor. Not only myself but my father as well was able to walk out of there with a nice car Definitely going to be recommending people to Atamian Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I’ve had my share of frustrations with the service department but hands down to The General Manager Ray DeLuc he’s an amazing person for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. I was helped by Ryan Cioffi and he was extremely helpful and professional. He helped me get exactly what I wanted for a vehicle! Definitely recommend people going to Atamian Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Jimmie Tringale was friendly, professional and accommodating. I look forward to working with Atamian Honda again.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They worked with all my request and needs. They were all very professional and curious with us. Gave for us to a good place and price we could handle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Service department was great. Needed recall service. The team was not pushy and didn't try to upsell me on other services.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Atamian Honda! They were very professional and I waited a reasonable amount of time for an oil change. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Recently made a deal with a Sales Rep John Leduc. He provided every answer to any question I threw and elaborated to the simplest. I recommend this Salesmen when doing business on both buying and or leasing. I also notified a couple of people at my job to this man.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great service, friendly people to deal with, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The staff in the service department are always so awesome. They are friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and engaging.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Service department is excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

All way fast services and good job

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Always finds & fixes problem quick. Quality work

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I worked with Edwin to lease my 2021 CRV end He was absolutely amazing!!! He took the time and sat with me to figure out what I need and want within my budget. He found me the perfect car for me!!!! Their inventory is second to none. Johnny in finance also sat with me and walked me through step by step, making sure I was comfortable and happy with the lease. He went above and beyond helping me save so much!!! They’re my car leasing dream team and I will never get a car from anywhere else. These guys are ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Ryan and Tarik were very helpful. Recommend this place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service team and very aware of customer needs to get you in and out whenever possible! Also, a great buying experience. We have bought four cars from them so far!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I went for an oil changed and they were very efficient ! I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great sales staff and the greatest customer service for all around great auto dealership every employee is great to talk to and all are very knowledgeable great experience every time I go there.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Good dealer to get a new car at a good price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Always courteous and good service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Accommodating employees. Quick service. Quality service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Very efficient and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

The service was amazing, very professional. I would recommend everyone to go there for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service!!!! Great people!!!! Thank you , thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Had a really great experience with Atamian Honda. From purchase to first servicing, they were excellent! Really happy with my current car. Excellent service and upfont honest with you. Appreciate that as a customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

The people in sales and the service department s are nice and go out of their way to accommodate you and your many quesy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

I don’t usually post my little accomplishments but I had to give a shout out to Ana Vickey Perez and Amelia Fragale ❤️ Thank you both for making my car shopping experience so fast & easy! I absolutely despise shopping around for a new vehicle Lol but thanks to you both it was the best car shopping experience I ever had! I couldn’t believe how simple the process was, I told you ladies exactly what I needed for me and my son & you both made it happen 👏🏻 Not to mention March is National Women’s month 💞 so it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Professional and efficient; reasonable prices for quality work.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Eu estou muito satisfeito com o estabelecimento sempre qdo eu vou sou bem atendido tanto pelos recepção e pelos serviços que fazem no meu carro obrigado por ter uma companhia dessa de auto nível.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great service. Very friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very good customer service here! Leo made the process fast and easy and offered a good price. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I had one of the best experience buying my first brand new vehicle! Leo did everything possible to make this happen and am so thankful! If you are looking to be treated like a family member go visit atamian honda and ask for leo!! You won’t regret it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great process from start to finish with Atamian Honda. They were able to get me into my new vehicle with a lot cheaper of a payment then I was expecting. Leo was my salesperson and was very helpful and informative every step of the way. Would recommended them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Honestly I had lots of reservations because you knowbcar shopping is the worse, at least that's what I thought til I met Darryl Dubose he was EXCELLENT and not pushy. He was 100 so if you want or need or just thinking about a car please go see him you won't regret it 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

working with Leo Alhado made the first time experience great, has helped more than enough, taken care of everything and made the experience worth it

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

thanks to Leo alhado who helped me make my dreams possible I already have my new vehicle visit the atamian honda delear in tewksbury they will make you feel at home and ask for leo

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Quality of service is excellent. So far my car has been running in top shape since I bought it and being maintained by them. Also enjoyed waiting in their lounge area drinking starbucks chai latte while car is getting serviced.... recommended. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Salesman was knowledgeable easy to work with. Service people are also easy to work with & informative. They make all transactions easy. We always have had pleasant experiences at Atamian.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am very pleased with the service department at Atamian Honda. The work was completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great Dealer and Service Department..... Had a recall done, and multi-point inspection in which I knew I needed nothing, so they are honest because they didn’t recommend anything.... friendly staff and super clean environment! Todd was my service advisor, highly recommended!! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very knowledgeable and gave me a better price for the same car than another dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. Great sales rep

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Gab and Leo are the best! 5 start for their customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Awesome service! Made sure everything was in the green, gave me a discount and sprayed my ebrake so it wouldn’t stick free of charge! Super nice and didn’t have to, but it’s always appreciated when someone cares for their customers and goes up and above!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Attentive sales crew and clean dealership. Highly recommend John LeDuc, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Michael Witts is a really nice guy. He helped me complete the process in short time without any hassle. Everyone greeted me so nicely and they are not like other Honda dealers. No one here will force you to buy and they will let us decide. Thank you Atamian Honda for making my first car buying experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Amazing people and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Love this place and very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

really good service good personally 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

if you're looking for honest and someone to work with your needs not the dealership, see Vickey at Atamian Honda in Tewksbury.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I cant express my greatest experience with these folks. I've purchased many cars at different dealerships but never had the smoothest experience and not feel like I was ripped off. When i walked in almost closing time, I was greeted by a nice guy called Cee which later I learned was the manager. My sale associate was Vickey, she was so accommodating and made sure she listen to my needs. I would recommend this specifc dealership to anyone looking for honest and non dealer mode talk.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service. Very dependable and courteous staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Darryl is a great person to deal with for buying a car Sal rocks in the service department Nice place to buy a car & get it serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Good service . Good input about follow up service my car may nrrf

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

They provide better service than Commonwealth Honda. Super quick. Nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

I did a fair amount of research before buying my 2020 Ridgeline RTL at Atamian Honda. First and foremost I got a great price on a great vehicle. Everyone at Atamian were polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. No matter what you pay someone will tell you they got a better deal. What is important to me is that I feel I got a good deal and am very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Mike was an awesome dealer: very kind, not fake, and straight forward. I tried to get the 2020 Honda Accord 4 times and other places couldn’t make the numbers work for me. Atamian made it work. He put in extra effort to make sure I could leave with my car the same day I bought it. The car is in amazing shape, and the dealership is well taken care of. The finance manager was also very kind. I am really happy and will continue to buy cars at Atamian.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Michael was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He was very genuine and I didn’t feel pushed or rushed to buy a car. I’d totally recommend buying a car from him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

The salesman Driss was very helpful,knowledgeable and professional.He was patient in explaining everything in helping me to make a purchase.After making the purchase went through it all with me in setting up the different options in the car.I would recommend this dealership and this wonderful salesman to anyone.I had a wonderful experience with him,very understanding and kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Brought my 2007 Honda CRV for airbag recall, service was outstanding! They pointed out another problem with power steering pump, which I was aware of. They gave estimate to correct it, without any pressure to perform that work.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great job very quick took care of my needs before my appointment time all professional great service thank you spoke easy to understand and move things rite along

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Friendly staff, good waiting room, overall very positive experience. Price was right. I’ll be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Amazing Customer Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

service is great, People are courteous and happy. not pushy. work is done within a reasonable time . I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Very good service and fast friendly good to customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Fast and Friendly got a good deal on a New CRV

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

John Leduc handled my sale and he, along with the whole staff, took great care to have me in and out and at a great price!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Out in a timely manner. Service representative was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Awesome experience! Super helpful and love my new HRV!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Good experience, good pricing. Cars appear super clean inside and out. Kiara was really fair and pleasant to work with. I got a ‘18 civic hatch. Thumbs up 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Quick and friendly service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

I just want to say that purchasing a new vehicle from Atamian Honda was a smooth and pleasant process. I would like to thank Stephanie for her help online. I also would like to thank Edwin for his help in the dealership. His knowledge of the vehicle and help to understand all of the technology in the car. I also appreciate his support and telling me to come back anytime if I need help. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and kind place. I did an oil change and they didn’t hassle me to fix unnecessary stuff unlike other places. Very recommended.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review