Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Just bought out 3rd new Honda from Atamian!! The people there are very professional and worked to get me the best deal. Our salesman Chris Holder was extremely knowledgeable which made everything go very smooth. I would highly recommend Chris if you are looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Atamian Honda was a great experience! I was in and out. Chris Holder salesman was the best! Highly recommended Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thanks to Vicky, Tarik, and Roy for your upstanding service today. This team jumped through hoops to accommodate my needs at a time that was very important to me. The personal service provided went above and beyond what you might expect or have heard about dealerships. If personal and compassionate service is what you seek, look no further than Atamian Honda. Thank you again for the GREAT service.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Vicky and Tarik as well as the general manager Ray all went beyond the extra mile to help me out financially. After finding out some unexpected information that will gratefully affect my ability to make the payments I had agreed to, this team did all they could do to help put me back in a position that fit my needs best. I am very grateful for the experience and understanding of this team and will continue to service my vehicle at Atamian.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Vickey is wonderful to work with! She got me a great deal on a great car! I love my new Honda CR-V!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great experience with the employees, they are very kind. I had to get a few parts for my 05 honda and they've always helped me find what I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Just got my oil changed recently with swift and friendly sevice… no questions asked 😊👍 i’ll recommend this to my friends who are looking to buy cars in near future.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Vickey was great to work with!! So kind and knowledgeable!! She made the whole process so easy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

recommended, got a honda civic

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Chris Holder was terrific. We would recommend that you ask for him if you are looking for a new or pre-owned car. And customers come first at Atamian.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I bought my second Honda CRV from this dealer. Quite professional and friendly staff. Great price for my first CRV Honda 2019 and this allowed me to exchange it for a brand new CRV 2021. An applause to salesman Leo whom helped me so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Jeff was so good driving around to try and find out what was causing the high pitched sound I heard while driving over 50 mph. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. He put the car on the lift and found a piece of plastic flapping around, so I’m all set. Great experience at Atamian.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

Best service, and nice people attending

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

It was a great experience with Atamian they help us with everything we needed to get our New vehicle me and the wife will do business again with Atamian And plus the whole crew is nice... Thank Atamian for a great experience with you guy's..

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I did a lot research into the car I wanted (decided on the ‘21 CR-V) and the range of out the door cost I should be paying for a good deal. I contacted Atamian and Amelia got back to me right away with a detailed and transparent quote that was extremely competitive compared to what I got from dozens of other dealerships (especially in this market). I was able to come in the next morning and had Miguel Genao as my sales consultant - he was a great guy super personable and helped me with the test drive and getting through ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I came here to get a honda ,mr alston came to me and ask me how can i help ,i told him what i need ,and a did work out ,i own a 2016 honda civic ,I recommend it please have a visit great place to shop .

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Leo and staff were great. Great customer service never fails. I recommend Atamian Honda for all your car needs, I know you will love the service as much as I do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Atamian. Inventory for the SUV I wanted was limited. Atamian had I what I wanted in stock. They offered me a very fair price compared to other local dealers. I worked with John Desrochers, who was extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. I talked to Amelia Fragale on the phone as well. Amelia was incredibly knowledgeable and honest about the inventory, pricing, and timing. I’d definitely buy from Atamian again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

They now have tire service and have also added state inspection service so that I don't have to drive to two or three different places just for minor servicing. As always their certified Honda service is outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Just bought a new Honda accord and the sales person knowledge us as soon as we got out of the car, her name was Vicky super prefesional was very informative made us feel like family.. wasn't pushy to sell either..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Very good professional , nice team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service with a smile. Always provides a list of needed updates so I can be sure my car is tip too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Went for my inspection sticker. Very professional and courteous. people. Happy with the service I definitely will go back. Very clean and comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent Sales person Chris Holder, lease financial & Jimmy Tringale went up & beyond my expectations in making me comfortable with my lease, I would highly recommend Atamian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I took my CRV to Atamian for service a couple of days ago and had a great experience. The service associate was very courteous and got me all squared away in no time. Waited in their huge customer lounge with comfy chairs, bar style tables and stools, and a big flatscreen TV. Had them do an oil change and give it the once over to see if it needed anything else. They were done within an hour and didn’t even try to push any extra services on me. The service associate went through the whole checklist with me at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Easy to schedule appointment and communicate for service. The service team explained in detail the required and recommended maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

We just bought a Honda Odyssey. Pur salesperson Edwin Marte was knowledgable, patient, attentive and respectful. Great experience becausr of him and went home with a car much sooner than planned. Also, the facility is pristine with nice areas for waiting.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Just bought a new Odyssey from them. Edwin Marte was a fabulous sales person. Patient, knowledgable, and respectful. I wish all car sellers were like him!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Easiest least stress filled car buying experience ever! Our salesman John D was top notch, very knowledgeable, down to earth, extremely likable and not pushy. Sales manager was great and easy to work with as was the finance guy. Car buying is one of my least favorite things to do mostly because of so many bad experiences with car salesmen, Atamian was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Had my car serviced there as usual and am satisfied with the work that was done. Efficient and did not have to wait a long time. There was a problem but was resolved with no problem miss communication. Very happy with out come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I just purchased a 2017 Honda Civic XL and my experience here was exceptional. Alston was pleasant, welcoming, friendly. Steve in the finance department was great as well. I would definitely recommend Atamian Honda. I love my car!.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Honda Ridgeline sport HPD from Andre Leduc. Andre was very helpful, throughout the whole process. We negotiated a good price on my trade in and I was happy with that. Andre came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle and get it inspected for me. Thanks again Andre and team for getting me my favorite truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Recently closed 2 car deals with Miguel a great guy definitely recommend to anyone who wants a car he gets the job done, I would give him a 10 star ⭐️ rating if it was possible, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Had a car service on Tuesday and I was given a great service buy Benjamin it was a VIP service if it was possible to leave a 10 star rating for this guy I would. I definitely recommend him to anyone who takes their car for service. Great job guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Good customer service Unfortunately they were unable to repair my car

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Thank you Vickey and the rest of the Atamian Honda team for such a great experience! Even in this tough market, you were still able to provide great service and a great deal! Thank you, especially, for staying late to make it it all happen 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I purchased as 2021 Honda CRV. We worked with Alston Bernard and he was extremely helpful. He made the process as seamless as it could be. Definitely grateful that we got to work with him throughout this process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

sevice desk was really helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I am rewriting this review because I have seen much progress and change and it’s extremely appreciated thank you all for your kindness I am happy to be an atamian customer. Keep up all the good work.<3

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Civic from Atamian Honda. My salesman, Driss, was exceptional. He was professional, friendly, proactive, and knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience and I’m extremely happy with my Honda. I’ll definitely recommend Atamian (and Driss) to anyone looking to purchase a Honda in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Atienden bien a sus clientes.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Service sept was tops Five stars

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great place good people

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Quick and easy service drop off.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Large spacious clean building with friendly efficient staff. I never felt pressured to make a decision that I wasn’t comfortable with or did not fully understand. Whole process was relaxed with all questions fully answered. I feel that I got a great deal as I did go to other dealerships for comparison shopping. I highly recommend my sales associate, Vickey Perez, who made the process very enjoyable which I wasn’t expecting.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Representative at Honda are friendly and helpful. When buying a car or have issues go on Buisness Days Monday-Friday.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I just leased a 2021 CR-V at Atamian and am very happy with my purchase. Vickey Perez was my sales associate and I couldn’t have asked for a better person - friendly, professional and efficient. She allowed me to go at my own pace and I never felt pressured into signing any paperwork that I didn’t totally understand. After my purchase, Vickey went over everything inside the car and set up my iPhone. I found the dealership to be clean, spacious and the staff friendly and helpful. And I am very pleased with my car - well built with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service and a great price! I definitely will recommend your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Very helpful crew. My family has bought 2 cars from here in the last 5 years. Jimmie was exceptional and insightful regarding the cars features(2021 Honda CR-V) and helped boost my confidence buying my first car. Not overly pushy as with sale. Update: requested parking sensor installed, not done properly, bumpers both looked horrible. Update 2: followed up with Atamian crew. Jimmie and Adam were very helpful and understanding. They helped resolve the issue with no extra cost to me. The staff here is great. I would recommend doing a once over for any vehicle you have serviced before driving off and notify ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

They were reasonable, and prompt, it was confusing to get it, no sign that says just drive in, and no one to ask, you have to assume, otherwise everything was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

It’s always a pleasure working Jimmy Tringale and Gabe at Atamian Honda in Tewksbury. They are truly exceptional at what they do and make it easy for you to purchase a car. We will bring our business back next time we are in the market for a car and will recommend to all our friends an family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Due to the pandemic basic services have been lacking at many car places. I have been to at least 5 dealerships looking for new car. They all treated us poorly either not willing to negotiate or lying to us about their inventory. At Atamian Honda this is not the case. We had Jimmy helping us not only was he kind but he was extremely knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a car go to Jimmy at Atamian Honda. He takes the time to know you and your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Excellent service. they sell cars on very reasonable price. Service department is the best. Very helpful quick service on the right price with a smile

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

From start to finish Atamian Honda was very knowledgeable about their product when I went to lease a CRV . I just had my vehicle serviced for oil change and it went very smooth. My sales rep John Leduc was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

10000% would recommend this dealer to anyone! Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful and very patient. The salesman/ women were extremely incredibly nice and helpful! The salesman Mike was polite, helpful, patient and would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I have been a customer of Atamian since 2001 and l have always had excellent service. The service technicians l have had have been superb. My last visit to Atamian was due to my low pressure light on due to a nail in my right rear tire. Ben was great…..got me in without an appointment and my tire was repaired. I would recommend Atamian service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very large selection of cars, everything on the lot was available, and no talk of "we'll see if we can locate one". It was an easy process, no high pressure sales, no pressure to by add-ons or needless plans. We were in and out in a little over two hours, including test drive, finance, and all paperwork. It will take a few days to get the registration and insurance done before we can pick the car up, but over all, a very easy process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my Honda HRV. I really wanted the EX-L and Amelia from their online sales helped get me a preliminary quote and extended warranty information. In person Alston was very patient and knowledgable about features of the car. I came in with a tight time frame and he expedited all necessary information providing exceptional service. When I picked up my vehicle James additionally was delightful in helping me set up all the features and finalizing the paperwork. Overall everyone I interacted with was friendly, incredibly helpful and made my car buying experience outstanding. I would highly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received while here. Chris Holder went above and beyond helping my mom and I purchase a 2014 crv! He made us feel like we were family when we’re at Atamian yesterday and today settling all the paperwork! I can’t thank him enough for all his help

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Parts department man was very knowledgeable and extremely polite

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They have good customer service and are helpful in scheduling recalls and repairs and whatnot. I think there are cheaper alternatives, and in a lot of cases I try to just work on my car myself to save money, but I think I’d come back here for a big job. My family does and they are always satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We couldn't decide if wanted to either finance or lease. Daryl explained into details of the two, he was helpful and professional. I'm also glad we went for a bigger car as well..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I highly recommend going here! Vicky is amazing she made me feel comfortable as well as made me feel heard and worked with everything I needed in order to purchase my new vehicle I walked in and walked out with a new car ready for pick up the next day! The team is amazing they welcome you and are there if you need help.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Michael Melendez, our Sales Consultant was great! Professional, friendly, patient, answered all our questions and gave us all the time we needed. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I scheduled a service to get my break fluid changed, and Benjamin Rivera helped me check in and was a very helpful. I highly recommend financing or leasing a car from Honda Atamian! Thank you Benjamin for all the times I have came in to get a service done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thank you Jimmy Tringale and the team at Atamian for another pleasant, honest, and painless experience. This is our families 7th purchase at Atamian and I can't imagine another dealership that does more for their customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service.. Miguel Genao was excellent . Got everything done in just a few hours . Left with car the same day

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always professional and the shuttle driver was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was in the market for a new car to get me through the rest of my college years and being a student my price range definitely wasn’t the highest. I decided to try Honda since they had some good deals going on and they have reliable cars. As soon as i walked in i was greeted by Jimmie who made me feel very welcomed. We all sat down and we just talked about personal things first and i explained my situation and what i was in the market for. Jimmie did his best to get me in the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Service is fast and friendly this time. I had a major problem once thay received the part every thing went smooth and my car is running great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Vickey and the sales / finance managers were nothing less than phenomenal. I had one of the best car buying experiences when signing for my 2022 Civic. Working with Vickey was like working with a friend on this sale. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service and quick process at Atamian. If your looking for a Honda ask for Driss and he will take care of your needs right away. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Great service department and Benjamin was awesome. Provided timely updates, kept us informed all along the way. They will be our only service center for ALL of our Honda’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good experience. (Original) Muy buena experiencia.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

By far a great experience especially for being a first time car buyer/driver!! Me and my fiancé were lucky enough to have vickey as our sales person, she was great, very professional and so sweet. She was able to work something out for us and very negotiable, thank God we got to leave with our civic. So inlove with my car. John the finance manager was also very nice and was able to help us finance a car. Thank for guys for helping us out we truly appreciate it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

For a hassle free, customer focused experience: choose Atamian Honda. Their wonderful staff doesn’t hassle you and they have a wide, varied full inventory of vehicle. I just got a new vehicle! And it was the most wonderful experience. Look not further- shop Atamian 1st and look no further!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I worked with Kiara at Atamian Honda. She is a wonderful young lady and a very effective sales person. She listens to what you are looking for and does her best to show you exactly what you are looking for. We drove a couple of cars and she highlighted all the features of those cars. We talked about the pros and cons, what features were available, not available. Her sales approach is to just be herself and listen...and let the car do the work. Managers could take a lesson from her. When I mentioned I wanted to sleep on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

John the sales guy was amazing, so nice, polite, and helpful. We left being very happy customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service, quick, easy and they explain everything to you so you understand and comfortable there.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review