Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

From start to finish Atamian Honda was very knowledgeable about their product when I went to lease a CRV . I just had my vehicle serviced for oil change and it went very smooth. My sales rep John Leduc was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

10000% would recommend this dealer to anyone! Everyone is extremely friendly, helpful and very patient. The salesman/ women were extremely incredibly nice and helpful! The salesman Mike was polite, helpful, patient and would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I have been a customer of Atamian since 2001 and l have always had excellent service. The service technicians l have had have been superb. My last visit to Atamian was due to my low pressure light on due to a nail in my right rear tire. Ben was great…..got me in without an appointment and my tire was repaired. I would recommend Atamian service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very large selection of cars, everything on the lot was available, and no talk of "we'll see if we can locate one". It was an easy process, no high pressure sales, no pressure to by add-ons or needless plans. We were in and out in a little over two hours, including test drive, finance, and all paperwork. It will take a few days to get the registration and insurance done before we can pick the car up, but over all, a very easy process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my Honda HRV. I really wanted the EX-L and Amelia from their online sales helped get me a preliminary quote and extended warranty information. In person Alston was very patient and knowledgable about features of the car. I came in with a tight time frame and he expedited all necessary information providing exceptional service. When I picked up my vehicle James additionally was delightful in helping me set up all the features and finalizing the paperwork. Overall everyone I interacted with was friendly, incredibly helpful and made my car buying experience outstanding. I would highly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received while here. Chris Holder went above and beyond helping my mom and I purchase a 2014 crv! He made us feel like we were family when we’re at Atamian yesterday and today settling all the paperwork! I can’t thank him enough for all his help

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Parts department man was very knowledgeable and extremely polite

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They have good customer service and are helpful in scheduling recalls and repairs and whatnot. I think there are cheaper alternatives, and in a lot of cases I try to just work on my car myself to save money, but I think I’d come back here for a big job. My family does and they are always satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We couldn't decide if wanted to either finance or lease. Daryl explained into details of the two, he was helpful and professional. I'm also glad we went for a bigger car as well..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I highly recommend going here! Vicky is amazing she made me feel comfortable as well as made me feel heard and worked with everything I needed in order to purchase my new vehicle I walked in and walked out with a new car ready for pick up the next day! The team is amazing they welcome you and are there if you need help.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Michael Melendez, our Sales Consultant was great! Professional, friendly, patient, answered all our questions and gave us all the time we needed. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I scheduled a service to get my break fluid changed, and Benjamin Rivera helped me check in and was a very helpful. I highly recommend financing or leasing a car from Honda Atamian! Thank you Benjamin for all the times I have came in to get a service done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thank you Jimmy Tringale and the team at Atamian for another pleasant, honest, and painless experience. This is our families 7th purchase at Atamian and I can't imagine another dealership that does more for their customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service.. Miguel Genao was excellent . Got everything done in just a few hours . Left with car the same day

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always professional and the shuttle driver was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was in the market for a new car to get me through the rest of my college years and being a student my price range definitely wasn’t the highest. I decided to try Honda since they had some good deals going on and they have reliable cars. As soon as i walked in i was greeted by Jimmie who made me feel very welcomed. We all sat down and we just talked about personal things first and i explained my situation and what i was in the market for. Jimmie did his best to get me in the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Service is fast and friendly this time. I had a major problem once thay received the part every thing went smooth and my car is running great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Vickey and the sales / finance managers were nothing less than phenomenal. I had one of the best car buying experiences when signing for my 2022 Civic. Working with Vickey was like working with a friend on this sale. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service and quick process at Atamian. If your looking for a Honda ask for Driss and he will take care of your needs right away. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Great service department and Benjamin was awesome. Provided timely updates, kept us informed all along the way. They will be our only service center for ALL of our Honda’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good experience. (Original) Muy buena experiencia.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

By far a great experience especially for being a first time car buyer/driver!! Me and my fiancé were lucky enough to have vickey as our sales person, she was great, very professional and so sweet. She was able to work something out for us and very negotiable, thank God we got to leave with our civic. So inlove with my car. John the finance manager was also very nice and was able to help us finance a car. Thank for guys for helping us out we truly appreciate it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

For a hassle free, customer focused experience: choose Atamian Honda. Their wonderful staff doesn’t hassle you and they have a wide, varied full inventory of vehicle. I just got a new vehicle! And it was the most wonderful experience. Look not further- shop Atamian 1st and look no further!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I worked with Kiara at Atamian Honda. She is a wonderful young lady and a very effective sales person. She listens to what you are looking for and does her best to show you exactly what you are looking for. We drove a couple of cars and she highlighted all the features of those cars. We talked about the pros and cons, what features were available, not available. Her sales approach is to just be herself and listen...and let the car do the work. Managers could take a lesson from her. When I mentioned I wanted to sleep on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

John the sales guy was amazing, so nice, polite, and helpful. We left being very happy customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service, quick, easy and they explain everything to you so you understand and comfortable there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I like the fact that it’s quick and easy purchased a brand new suv and Darryl was great as he put me in the vehicle that i wanted other than that they are all great and helpful..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and everything went smoothly.. thank you Benjamin from service for being so kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Good place for car service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Michael was our sales rep and he was awesome. He really took the time to explain everything to us and we were able to pick the car up the next day. All around great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

There were able to fit me in for service without an appointment as my battery had died. Also had a tire rotation and oil change. Took less time than they told me, and the price was not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I was looking for a Ridgeline which are in short supply. Atamian had the best inventory. Andre LeDuc was my sales rep. Andre was polite and professional The negotiating process was respectful and straight forward. We arrived at a fair price. The staff I worked with friendly and courteous. I would purchase from Andre and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great car buying experience. My salesman John Desrochers was a true professional and Steve Redding in finance made the process quick but thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I started me venture online and found the website easy to navigate and understand. I worked with Driss Zaoui as my Sales Consultant he was very knowledgeable about his products and had patience as I bounced from model to model and color to color and of course had to test drive each. The delivery was spot on and everyone at the dealership were nice and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience here. I was lead here via AAA's auto buying program (which I also recommend). The salesperson I worked with, Vickey Ana Perez, was very helpful. All the staff I met with were very nice. I think you have to take my review with a grain of salt. I know not everyone likes dealerships, and it's not always a great experience as you see one price, and then when everything is said and done, people often feel like they're getting ripped off. I have definitely felt that way in the past. In any ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Service department was awesome. On May 21, I had an air bag recall being fixed. Ben was the first one to greet me. He has a calming manner, very thoughtful. He has a positive attitude. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The sales team was superb!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I’m extremely satisfied with my 2021 Honda Ana Vickie Perez to care of me and did everything possible so that I get the car of my dream, she’s the best at atamian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

They did good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

I purchased a 2021 HR-V EX AWD at Atamian Honda in Tewksbury from Vicky Perez who was not only very professional and knowledgeable about the car but went out of her way to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of making a car purchase to definitely give her the opportunity to meet their needs for their next vehicle choice .

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Our experience at Atamian Honda in Tewksbury could not have been better. We had some initial misunderstandings that were amicably resolved by Ray, the sales G.M. Ray was very professional and understanding and resolved our issue quite promptly. Our sales representative was Mike W. Mike was very competent and made our car purchase process very easy and smooth. We can also not forget to mention the efficient finance department headed by Steve. At the end of the process we left as very satisfied and happy clients. Will definitely recommend Atamian Honda to friends and family, and look forward to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

The pleasant service clean large waiting room

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I just leased a 2021 HR-V Sport from the sales representative, Miguel Genao! He was fantastic, kind, respectful, and, got me a great deal. I definitely recommend purchasing here specially from this sales representative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Ray from service was super helpful. I had a recall on my car and he was able to pull some strings from the car rental super last minute and I didn’t have to pay anything. With Covid, getting a rental isn’t easy which is totally understandable. And Thomas the tech. took care of my car and cleaned it as well. Love the workers! 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great customer service in the service department.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership and would recommend it to anyone. I started my lease deal through the Internet sales department with Lesheka and Stephanie. I was impressed — I was able to negotiate a significantly better deal through them than what any other Honda dealership in the area was offering. They promised the price wouldn’t change when I arrived at the dealership the next day, and sure enough it didn’t change. Miguel was my on-site sales agent and he was great. Even though I had already picked my model and trim, he still took me ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Getting a car from this dealership was by far the best experience I've had and choice I've made. Ray LeDuc took my (low) offer of a down payment and monthly payment and zero credit and with his team somehow made it possible for me to get a car that far exceeded my expectations within 24 hours! They guided me to a wonderful insurance company and worked with them to make it an easy experience. They ordered the color I requested and it arrived within a few days and with a few signatures I was ready to go! The sales ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Thankfully I was able to find the car that I’m in love with, my 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback thanks to Michael Melendez. I give him 5 stars for being so helpful in the process and professional beginning to end. I definitely recommend Atamian Honda!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had my car serviced for A/C issues as part of an extended warranty. I figured they would try to sell me something or tell me I need other service. I don’t usually use the dealer for car service, cause it’s inconvenient as you have to take a day off. Atamian really put my confidence in a dealership after this first visit after purchasing many cars from them. They were honest, did a great job and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Professional and the courtesy shuttle service was great. AAAA+++++++++

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Good customer service and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The sales person let me test drive the car I was interested in . And then we worked on a monthly payment right for my budget. I would recommend Atamain to anyone for a clean safe case.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great customer service. Excellent team. Ray is amazing. Bring updates thru the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

5 stars for Michael Melendez. He was an absolute class act and a pleasure to work with. He posted a 2000 Honda S2k that was shared with me immediately and I knew I wanted to buy it before even seeing the car. I messaged him and the atamian facebook page to get an appointment set for the next morning at 9AM. I showed up ready with a check/preapproval for the car as I was not sure if I wanted to finance or just pay cash. Micheal made everything extremely easy and painless. In comes Steve the finance manager to completely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

5 stars for Michael Melendez. He was an absolute class act and a pleasure to work with. He posted a 2000 Honda S2k that was shared with me immediately and I knew I wanted to buy it before even seeing the car. I messaged him and the atamian facebook page to get an appointment set for the next morning at 9AM. I showed up ready with a check/preapproval for the car as I was not sure if I wanted to finance or just pay cash. Micheal made everything extremely easy and painless. In comes Steve the finance manager to completely ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

My seller was very accommodating and polite . His name is Jon Deluc and I would recommend him if you are looking to buy a vehicle !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I had my oil changed and Ray assured me that it would be done as swiftly as possible. It was done in a timely manner and I was very appreciative. Thanks Ray!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

I had a great experience here. Thanks to Edwin Marte We told him our budget and he did everything to help us get the car we needed. Very experienced person. I really recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be going back there in the future.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We just bought a CR-V here. We had an overall positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great service they were efficient and didn’t waste anytime getting what I need

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Amazing experience!! My lease was ending and my husband and I were toying back and forth between keeping my pilot or doing another lease. We had such a horrible experience with Boch so wanted to look elsewhere. Atamian Honda is amazing!!! Vicky is great! She worked with my husband and was helpful, understanding, and willing to work for what we wanted. She was so helpful with setting up my car and taking the time to make sure I was aware of everything. The manager Cee was great to work with. Super friendly and joking with my kids!! John in financing ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

very compliments with the delivery time and excellent attention from Raymon in the service department, it has a large waiting room.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I’ve been here twice for service on my car . The employee that assisted me was nice and helpful. This location gave a coupon for a oil change and tire rotation which was nice to give to Honda buyers.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I leased a 2021 Honda Civic Sport from Atamian and Vickie & Steve went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to drive away in that car. Vickie went on vaca and was even working from FL to help me in satisfying the lender!! Steve worked with the bank for 3 weeks to get this done for me too. They really take pride in the fact that they care about their customers and I didn't feel any pressure to buy a car like with other pushy car salespersons. If i could give 10 stars I would!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Atamian Honda. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention to detail. John LeDuc was very professional and helpful, he explained everything about the car and made the purchasing process smooth and fast, he followed up with us from the first moment to the end, and he made sure that the car was ready and in perfect status to go for the road, I highly recommend him. Jim Tringale showed a huge and deep understanding of every small feature in the car and ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I travel 31 minutes to have my car serviced at Atamian Honda even though I have two Honda dealerships literally just a few minutes from my home one within walking distance. Why! The people, friendly personable easy to talk to without feeling pressured. All the staff are exceptional, I personally have had the pleasure of working with Sal in service dept. What an easy man to work with. This is my second visit to Atamian and I do plan on coming back for future service and or purchases. I highly recommend Atamian Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

No pressure the right inventory very friendly everyone there

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Awesome experience quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience here. Best customer service ever! Thanks to Alston Bernard who took the time to inform me and showed me several options for a car, and helped me pick the perfect car for me. He made the process go by really fast, Best sales person ever! I recommend him to anyone who’s looking to get informed before making a purchase or is ready to purchase a car. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ryan was such great help. I needed a car immediately and we were able to find one of my liking the same day. Great service, fast delivery, and an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I Just Had my recall service completed on Saturday. Fast and reliable service, Sal always go above and beyond to make sure I receive good service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Great service all a round

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great service! Sal is very kind and did a great job explaining all findings from inspection!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great and fast service! Thank you Darryl!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Sal the Service Advisor is terrific The entire Service team is Awesome If there were ten stars available I would rate tephem that Thank you Sal and Atamian Honda in Tewksbury, Ma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Atamian Honda has just earned a customer for LIFE here! I cannot say enough good things about the entire team - from John LeDuc (who got me into the car of my dreams and worked with my very unrealistic expectations to make them realistic), to the wonderful finance guy Johnny (who truly listened to our wants and needs when it came to coverage, without providing complete information overload), and to the top notch service department who had my car in and out in no time the moment I needed to bring the vehicle in. All were absolutely stellar! I went ...

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review